Another day, another Blog

I think this is the third blog that I’ve started; the others have been consigned to the giant recycle bin at the centre of the internet.

There is a saying that everyone has a book in them; I remember starting a book in high school, I was going through a phase where I devoured anything and everything about the Vietnam War and I was writing about a chap named Jed who was a tunnel rat in the US Army.  I had written some pretty gory stories in English lessons that got the attention of my teacher, who in turn got the attention of my parents; I think he was concerned I was a bit loopy.

I may try to write a book one day, self-publication is easy these days, but for starters let’s change that saying – Everyone has a blog in them, and this is mine.

One thought on “Another day, another Blog

Comments are closed.